You can manage your account by clicking the arrow next to your user name top right of the page. Here you can:


  • Edit your user details
  • Change your password
  • Log-out from all devices
  • Manage project settings including default project logo, phantom name (these can also be changed on an individual project level) and footer text
  • Customise your project settings including logo and phantom name (these can also be customised on a survey level)
  • Billings and payments including viewing your video allowance usage, upgrading or renewing plans and contacting the team to purchase add-ons such as human transcription or translation